RSS

June 4, 2013

04 Jun

I am grateful for allergy meds! When we first arrived in the Sacramento Valley we were told if we had never suffered from allergies, get ready for it. And if we already suffer from allergies, we will be miserable. My goodness they were not kidding. My head is a veritable oozing mess. Residing in farm country has its pros and cons. For example, during this week local farmers are cutting and baling hay. The fields are this gorgeous dried silvery gold with a beautiful blue sky. These picturesque landscapes leave me clamoring for a camera often…but then I can’t see through the lens with my watery eyes.

20130604-082539.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
