RSS

Not the Wrong Camera, Just the Easiest

30 Jan

I’m finding I update my grateful project two or three days at a time. And that I use my iPhone 4 to do so more often than using my D5100. I need to start using my Nikon more often. I probably need to quite literally put it on a calendar and schedule it in. I don’t carry it around with me in my bag as often as I did at first; but that’s a good thing because I needed a break from tension headaches. I have enough top weight to carry around without adding several camera pounds to the everyday baggage. Here’s to goals! Not resolutions.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
